Recipes

Banana Bread

I love the warming fragrance of ripening bananas in the fruit bowl. What I love even more is a gorgeously toasted slice of banana bread. I’ve gone through a few banana bread recipes, but none have really been outstanding…until I came across food blog: A Tasty Love Story !

Image

Hands down, the best Banana Bread recipe I’ve come across so far. It’s deliciously moist with a dark caramel colour and full of sticky banana bits, toasty nut pieces and notes of cinnamon. (I added the cinnamon to the recipe).

Image

Definitely a keeper!

2 thoughts on “Banana Bread

Leave a Reply

